Latest Products http://www.geniusstyleindia.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:53:27 +0530 en-us http://www.geniusstyleindia.in Laboratory Vials http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/laboratory-vials.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/laboratory-vials.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Laboratory Vials in the market. Our range of Laboratory Vials includes Dropper Vials, Plastic Vials, and Glass Vials. These Laboratory Vials are available in various sizes, and are used to store liquid chemicals, samples etc. Dropper Vials http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/dropper-vials.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/dropper-vials.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a quality range of Dropper Vials from us. These Dropper Vials feature dropper, and are made up of plastic material. These Dropper Vials are available in a capacity of 12 ml, and have dimensions of 30x6 mm (height x diameter). Plastic Vials http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/plastic-vials.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/plastic-vials.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium quality Plastic Vials in the market. These Plastic Vials are manufactured from chemical grade plastic material, and are available in 12 ml capacity. Our Plastic Vials are important laboratory tool that are used for storing chemicals. Glass Vials http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/glass-vials.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/glass-vials.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Glass Vials. Manufactured from high quality chemical grade glass material, these Glass Vials are available in tubular shape. We offer these injection Glass Vials in the storage capacity of 1 to 50 ml. Glass Bottles http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/glass-bottles.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/glass-bottles.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a quality range of Glass Bottles in the market. Our range of Glass Bottles is manufactured from quality glass material, and is available in various shapes in various capacities up to 1000 ml. These Glass Bottles are used for storing liquids etc. Glass Ampoules http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/glass-ampoules.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/glass-ampoules.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Ampoules, offered by us, are available in various sizes to meet the varying requirements of the clients. Glass Ampoules are sealed vials made up of glass material, used to store some pharmaceutical formulation or other sample. Test Tubes http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/test-tubes.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/test-tubes.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Test Tubes in the market. These Test Tubes are made up of glass or plastic material, and are used in various chemical experiments. These Test Tubes are in tubular form, and are available in various sizes. Peanut Butter http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/peanut-butter.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/peanut-butter.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Peanut Butter  freshly made peanut butter is available in 6 flavours. Creamy peanut butter helps in reducing your cholesterol level & strengthening your immunity. Sterilized Vials http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/sterilized-vials.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/sterilized-vials.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Sterilized Vials avialable from 1ml to 100ml. Packing 100 pcs in a box. Sauce Bottles http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/sauce-bottles.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/sauce-bottles.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Sauce Bottles.. This glass bottle made for filling the sauce. You can fill 450 ml sauce or other liquid. Glass Ampoule http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/glass-ampoule.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/glass-ampoule.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Glass Ampoule.. The glass ampoules are A, B, C and D type. Injection Vials http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/injection-vials.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/injection-vials.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Injection Vials are made by Scott glass and having filling capacity from 1 ml to 50 ml. All specifications are as buyer requirement. Medicine Droppers http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/medicine-droppers.htm http://www.geniusstyleindia.in/medicine-droppers.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Medicine Droppers for glass & plastic bottles.Please write back for your requirement.Available in white & black colors.